2020 PROGRAM ON SALE 2020 PROGRAM ON SALE

UTOPIA

Tickets

RCC Cult Membership gives you access to all Utopia events.

Limited First Release Tickets – $99

 

Tickets for individual events are available at the door for $20 – no pre-sale.

 

University of Adelaide students, staff and alumni get discount tickets with UOA X RCC Membership.

 

UTOPIA is an 18+ event.

BUY RCC CULT MEMBERSHIP
Where
Maths Lawns
When
Fri 14 Feb, 09:00pm
Sat 15 Feb, 09:00pm
Fri 21 Feb, 09:00pm
Sat 22 Feb, 09:00pm
Fri 28 Feb, 09:00pm
Sat 29 Feb, 09:00pm
Fri 06 Mar, 09:00pm
Sat 07 Mar, 09:00pm
Sun 08 Mar, 09:00pm
Fri 13 Mar, 09:00pm
Sat 14 Mar, 09:00pm
.

RCC CULT MEMBERSHIP T&Cs

ENTRY: Express entry into the Utopia precinct. Areas within Utopia, including Neon and small bars are subject to capacity and may have their own line ups at times.

NON-TRANSFERABLE: Membership is not transferable. Members must show valid photo ID card with Cult ID to gain express entry to Utopia and for other Cult benefits.

SHIPPING – All orders must be placed before 30th January 2020 to ensure delivery prior 14th February, all orders after this time will be made available for collection at the venue from the 14th February onwards.

RCC Cult: your ticket to Utopia.

RCC Cult Membership is your festival ticket to Utopia at RCC 2020. Your season pass to guaranteed express entry to all 11 nights at Utopia which grants you access to Dusk Till Dawn concerts and NEON along with a whole range of other RCC Cult benefits.

RCC CULT MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES:
 Utopia Season Pass
Merchandise pack with personalised ID
 Cult benefits package
 Secret handshake

Cult rules are simple. What happens in the Cult stays in the Cult.

UTOPIA Lineup

Dusk Till Dawn Stage

Fri Feb 14       Baker Boy
                         Tkay   Maidza

Sat Feb  15      Running Touch

Fri Feb 21       Methyl Ethel

Sat Feb  22     Northeast Party House

Sat Feb 29      Motez & Friends

Fri Mar 6        SAFIA

Sat Mar 7       Sampa  The Great

Sun Mar 8      Kllo

Fri Mar 13      Cut Copy

Sat Mar 14      Haiku Hands

 

Neon Stage

Sat Feb 15      Strict Face

Fri Feb 21       Andy Garvey

Sat Feb 22      András

Fri Feb 28       Fantastic Man

Fri Mar 6         FJAAK (live)

Sat Mar 7        SPFDJ

Sun Mar 8      J. Hennessy

Mar 14             Sleep D

Mar 15             Project Pablo