2020 PROGRAM ON SALE 2020 PROGRAM ON SALE

Dusk Till Dawn

Tickets
$20 UOA X RCC MEMBERS: $10

Free before 9pm.

University of Adelaide students, staff and alumni get half price entry into Dusk Till Dawn (excludes closing night party) with UOA X RCC Membership.

Coming Soon
Where
Maths Lawns
When
Fri 14 Feb, 09:00pm
Sat 15 Feb, 09:00pm
Fri 21 Feb, 09:00pm
Sat 22 Feb, 09:00pm
Fri 28 Feb, 09:00pm
Sat 29 Feb, 09:00pm
Fri 06 Mar, 09:00pm
Sat 07 Mar, 09:00pm
Sun 08 Mar, 09:00pm
Fri 13 Mar, 09:00pm
Sat 14 Mar, 09:00pm

A party, within a concert, within a festival. Explore the new world.

From the dwindling light of day to the early hours of the morning, Dusk Till Dawn is our late-night playground full of music, art and light. Dance with thousands. Hang with your closest. Lose your inhibitions. Find what matters. Every Friday and Saturday. Main Stage + Neon + more.

Vibes. Joy. En. Masse. Utopia.

Full line up to come. Watch this space.

 

Uni student, staff or alumni? Get in for $10 with a UOA X RCC Membership.